2019 Board Members

President: Roger Waters ([email protected])

Secretary/Website: Nicole Fooks ([email protected])

Treasurer: Kristin Glassman

Player Agent: Shannon Webster

Ways & Means: Lucas Lynch

Baseball Concessions: Kelli Webster

Softball Concessions: vacant (email [email protected] if interested)

Sponsorship: Mike Jennette ([email protected])

Safety Officer: Paul Scovell ([email protected])

Umpire Chief: vacant (email [email protected] if interested)

Equipment: Roger Waters

Uniforms: vacant
(email [email protected] if interested)

Tee Ball: Kristin Senkbeil
Boys Coach Pitch: Steve Miller ([email protected])
Girls Coach Pitch: Chris Johnson
American: Jason Smullen
National: Chris Powell
Intermediate: vacant (email [email protected] if interested)
Jr/Sr Boys: vacant (email [email protected] if interested)
Minor Softball- Mark Naugle
Major Softball-vacant (email [email protected] if interested)

Chairman of the Board: Shawn Johnson

Members at Large:

Kurt Keidel (2017-2019)  [email protected]
Mike Johnson (2017-2019)
Jason Wisniewski (2017-2019)
BJ Hughes (2018-2020)

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2019 Delmar Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login